Book United Cabo San Lucas to Raleigh flight deals from US $376

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cabo San Lucas to Raleigh (SJD - RDU)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromUS $376*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
fromUS $381*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
fromUS $381*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromUS $376*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
fromUS $376*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
fromUS $376*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
fromUS $376*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
fromUS $433*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
fromUS $381*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown Raleigh at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Cabo San Lucas to Raleigh

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 376*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 381*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 30 Aug 2018
Return Fri 14 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 381*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 381*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 381*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Raleigh

23 °CSunday07/15/2018
31 °CMonday07/16/2018
32 °CTuesday07/17/2018
29 °CWednesday07/18/2018
27 °CThursday07/19/2018
27 °CFriday07/20/2018
32 °CSaturday07/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org