Book United Cabo San Lucas to Raleigh flight deals from US $403

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cabo San Lucas to Raleigh (SJD - RDU)

October

Skip to content

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
fromUS $579*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
fromUS $579*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
fromUS $579*Viewed: 6 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
fromUS $403*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
fromUS $458*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
fromUS $429*Viewed: 6 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
fromUS $429*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
fromUS $440*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
fromUS $440*Viewed: 6 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown Raleigh at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Cabo San Lucas to Raleigh

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 403*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 429*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 429*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Dec 2018
Return Sun 30 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 440*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 440*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 440*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 458*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Dec 2018
Return Fri 28 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 458*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 475*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 475*Viewed: 6 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.