Book United Cabo San Lucas to Raleigh flight deals from US $313

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cabo San Lucas to Raleigh (SJD - RDU)

December

Skip to content

Sun 16

Return Mon 31
fromUS $313*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Sun 23

Return Mon 7
fromUS $313*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
fromUS $313*Viewed: 4 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Fri 18

Return Sat 2
fromUS $387*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Fri 25

Return Sat 9
fromUS $387*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
fromUS $387*Viewed: 4 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Sat 2

Return Sun 17
fromUS $387*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Sat 9

Return Sun 24
fromUS $387*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
fromUS $387*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Cabo San Lucas to Raleigh

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 313*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 313*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 313*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 313*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 313*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Dec 2018
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 323*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 323*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Dec 2018
Return Sun 30 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 345*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 345*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 387*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Raleigh

5 °CSunday11/18/2018
16 °CMonday11/19/2018
14 °CTuesday11/20/2018
5 °CWednesday11/21/2018
11 °CThursday11/22/2018
15 °CFriday11/23/2018
18 °CSaturday11/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org