Book United Queretaro to Buenos Aires flight deals from US $1,032

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Queretaro to Buenos Aires (QRO - EZE)

November

Skip to content

Wed 14

Return Thu 29
fromUS $1,032*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 20

Return Wed 5
fromUS $1,032*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 21

Return Thu 6
fromUS $1,032*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Fri 7

Return Sat 22
fromUS $1,366*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sat 8

Return Sun 23
fromUS $1,283*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
fromUS $1,312*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 8

Return Wed 23
fromUS $1,179*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 9

Return Thu 24
fromUS $1,142*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thu 10

Return Fri 25
fromUS $1,142*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Queretaro to Buenos Aires

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 1,032*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 1,121*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 7 Feb 2019
Return Fri 22 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 1,132*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,142*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,142*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 8 Feb 2019
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 1,148*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 10 Feb 2019
Return Mon 25 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 1,159*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,179*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,179*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,183*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Buenos Aires

25 °CWednesday11/14/2018
25 °CThursday11/15/2018
20 °CFriday11/16/2018
26 °CSaturday11/17/2018
23 °CSunday11/18/2018
26 °CMonday11/19/2018
29 °CTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org