Book United Queretaro to Buenos Aires flight deals from US $1,032

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Queretaro to Buenos Aires (QRO - EZE)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
fromUS $1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
fromUS $1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
fromUS $1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
fromUS $1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
fromUS $1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
fromUS $1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
fromUS $1,430*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
fromUS $1,430*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
fromUS $1,439*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Coastline of Buenos Aires with a lavender tint

Plan ahead for flights from Queretaro to Buenos Aires

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Queretaro (QRO)
to Buenos Aires (EZE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.