Find the best airfare for Mexico to United States flights from US $191

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Compare flight deals from Mexico to United States

Cancun (CUN) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018,
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 250*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mexico City (MEX) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018,
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 191*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Cancun (CUN) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018,
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 302*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mexico City (MEX) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018,
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 208*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Puerto Vallarta (PVR) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018,
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 277*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Cancun (CUN) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018,
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 250*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Illuminated suspended bridge in the United States

Book early and save on flights from Mexico to United States

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Mexico City (MEX)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 191*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 195*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 197*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 197*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 201*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 203*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 203*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 203*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 203*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 208*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.