Find the best airfare for Mexico to United States flights from US $175

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Compare flight deals from Mexico to United States

Mexico City (MEX) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019,
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 223*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Mexico City (MEX) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019,
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 323*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Cancun (CUN) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019,
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 265*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Mexico City (MEX) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018,
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 353*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Mexico City (MEX) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019,
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Puerto Vallarta (PVR) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018,
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 374*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Book early and save on flights from Mexico to United States

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cancun (CUN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 8 Feb 2019
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 175*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 197*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 201*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 202*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 2 Feb 2019
Return Sun 17 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 204*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 208*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cancun (CUN)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 210*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 210*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Dec 2018
Return Sun 6 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 219*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 223*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.