Book United Mexico City to Seattle flight deals from US $528

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Mexico City to Seattle (MEX - SEA)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
fromUS $528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
fromUS $528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromUS $528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
fromUS $528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
fromUS $528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
fromUS $528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
fromUS $528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
fromUS $528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
fromUS $528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Seattle at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Mexico City to Seattle

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 19 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 528*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Seattle

17 °CSaturday07/21/2018
25 °CSunday07/22/2018
27 °CMonday07/23/2018
27 °CTuesday07/24/2018
24 °CWednesday07/25/2018
25 °CThursday07/26/2018
24 °CFriday07/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org