Book United Mexico City to Seattle flight deals from US $455

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Mexico City to Seattle (MEX - SEA)

October

Skip to content

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
fromUS $455*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
fromUS $455*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
fromUS $455*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 16th

Return Saturday 1st
fromUS $455*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
fromUS $455*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
fromUS $455*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
fromUS $455*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
fromUS $455*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
fromUS $455*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Seattle at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Mexico City to Seattle

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 455*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 455*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 455*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 455*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 455*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 455*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 455*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 455*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 455*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 455*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.