Book United Leon to Tokyo flight deals from US $1,013

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Leon to Tokyo (BJX - TYO)

July

Skip to content

Thursday 19th

Return Friday 3rd
fromUS $1,263*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Sunday 22nd

Return Monday 6th
fromUS $1,262*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
fromUS $1,278*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
fromUS $1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
fromUS $1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromUS $1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromUS $1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
fromUS $1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
fromUS $1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Leon to Tokyo

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Leon (BJX)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Leon (BJX)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Leon (BJX)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Leon (BJX)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Leon (BJX)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Leon (BJX)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 19 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Leon (BJX)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Leon (BJX)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Leon (BJX)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Leon (BJX)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 1,013*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tokyo

19 °CThursday06/21/2018
25 °CFriday06/22/2018
21 °CSaturday06/23/2018
24 °CSunday06/24/2018
26 °CMonday06/25/2018
23 °CTuesday06/26/2018
25 °CWednesday06/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org