Book United Cancun to Salt Lake City flight deals from US $382

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cancun to Salt Lake City (CUN - SLC)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
fromUS $498*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
fromUS $498*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
fromUS $498*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 17th

Return Sunday 2nd
fromUS $454*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
fromUS $454*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
fromUS $454*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
fromUS $382*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 4th
fromUS $382*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 5th
fromUS $382*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Freight trains leading into downtown Salt Lake City

Plan ahead for flights from Cancun to Salt Lake City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cancun (CUN)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Dec 2018
Return Sun 30 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Dec 2018
Return Sat 5 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 408*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 454*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 454*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 454*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 454*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 454*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.