Book United Majuro to New York flight deals from $1,825

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Majuro to New York (MAJ - NYC)

November

Skip to content

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 12th
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 14th
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Majuro to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Majuro (MAJ)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,825*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

16 °CSaturday10/20/2018
8 °CSunday10/21/2018
8 °CMonday10/22/2018
13 °CTuesday10/23/2018
10 °CWednesday10/24/2018
7 °CThursday10/25/2018
9 °CFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org