Book United Kuwait City to New York flight deals from KD240

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kuwait City to New York (KWI - NYC)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
fromKD 342*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Saturday 28th

Return Sunday 12th
fromKD 353*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
fromKD 334*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromKD 267*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
fromKD 241*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
fromKD 277*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
fromKD 241*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
fromKD 240*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 5th
fromKD 240*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Kuwait City to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
fromKD 240*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
fromKD 240*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
fromKD 241*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
fromKD 241*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
fromKD 241*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
fromKD 241*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
fromKD 241*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
fromKD 241*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
fromKD 267*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
fromKD 267*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

19 °CFriday06/22/2018
20 °CSaturday06/23/2018
21 °CSunday06/24/2018
19 °CMonday06/25/2018
23 °CTuesday06/26/2018
25 °CWednesday06/27/2018
27 °CThursday06/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org