Book United Kuwait City to New York flight deals from KD298

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Kuwait City to New York (KWI - NYC)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
fromKD 302*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
fromKD 302*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
fromKD 302*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromKD 298*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
fromKD 311*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
fromKD 313*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
fromKD 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
fromKD 311*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
fromKD 298*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Kuwait City to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Dec 2018
Return Wed 26 Dec 2018
fromKD 298*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
fromKD 298*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
fromKD 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromKD 302*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
fromKD 302*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
fromKD 302*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
fromKD 304*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
fromKD 304*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
fromKD 304*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Kuwait City (KWI)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
fromKD 304*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

11 °CTuesday10/16/2018
11 °CWednesday10/17/2018
8 °CThursday10/18/2018
10 °CFriday10/19/2018
15 °CSaturday10/20/2018
9 °CSunday10/21/2018
9 °CMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org