Book United Seoul to San Francisco flight deals from ₩ 854,400

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Seoul to San Francisco (ICN - SFO)

November

Skip to content

Tue 20

Return Wed 5
from₩ 854,400*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 26

Return Tue 11
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 27

Return Wed 12
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sat 15

Return Sun 30
from₩ 872,500*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 17

Return Tue 1
from₩ 854,400*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 18

Return Wed 2
from₩ 854,400*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 30

Return Thu 14
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Seoul to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from₩ 854,400*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Dec 2018
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from₩ 854,400*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 30 Jan 2019
Return Thu 14 Feb 2019
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from₩ 858,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Francisco

17 °CWednesday11/14/2018
14 °CThursday11/15/2018
14 °CFriday11/16/2018
14 °CSaturday11/17/2018
11 °CSunday11/18/2018
11 °CMonday11/19/2018
13 °CTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org