Book United Seoul to San Francisco flight deals from ₩ 906,200

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Seoul to San Francisco (ICN - SFO)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from₩ 1,121,800*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from₩ 1,361,700*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from₩ 1,193,800*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from₩ 977,800*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from₩ 977,800*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from₩ 1,049,800*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from₩ 906,200*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from₩ 906,200*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from₩ 906,200*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Seoul to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from₩ 906,200*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from₩ 906,200*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from₩ 906,200*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from₩ 906,200*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from₩ 931,200*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from₩ 977,500*Viewed: 19 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from₩ 977,500*Viewed: 18 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 25 Jan 2019
Return Fri 8 Feb 2019
from₩ 977,500*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from₩ 977,800*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from₩ 977,800*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Francisco

26 °CThursday07/19/2018
22 °CFriday07/20/2018
22 °CSaturday07/21/2018
25 °CSunday07/22/2018
24 °CMonday07/23/2018
23 °CTuesday07/24/2018
24 °CWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org