Book United Seoul to New York/Newark flight deals from ₩ 956,600

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Seoul to New York/Newark (ICN - EWR)

December

Skip to content

Mon 17

Return Tue 1
from₩ 956,600*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
from₩ 993,400*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
from₩ 993,400*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
from₩ 1,018,900*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from₩ 1,018,900*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wed 30

Return Thu 14
from₩ 1,018,900*Viewed: 1 hour ago

February

Skip to content

Thu 14

Return Fri 1
from₩ 966,600*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sat 16

Return Sun 3
from₩ 981,600*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sun 17

Return Mon 4
from₩ 956,600*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Seoul to New York/Newark

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from₩ 956,600*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 17 Feb 2019
Return Mon 4 Mar 2019
from₩ 956,600*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 14 Feb 2019
Return Fri 1 Mar 2019
from₩ 966,600*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Apr 2019
Return Fri 19 Apr 2019
from₩ 969,200*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Apr 2019
Return Tue 7 May 2019
from₩ 975,700*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 16 Feb 2019
Return Sun 3 Mar 2019
from₩ 981,600*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from₩ 993,400*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from₩ 993,400*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from₩ 1,011,600*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
from₩ 1,011,600*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York/Newark

8 °CTuesday11/20/2018
1 °CWednesday11/21/2018
-6 °CThursday11/22/2018
7 °CFriday11/23/2018
12 °CSaturday11/24/2018
15 °CSunday11/25/2018
8 °CMonday11/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org