Book United Seoul to New York/Newark flight deals from ₩ 903,000

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Seoul to New York/Newark (ICN - EWR)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 4th
from₩ 974,200*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from₩ 956,200*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from₩ 974,500*Viewed: 6 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from₩ 913,000*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from₩ 903,000*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from₩ 903,000*Viewed: 6 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from₩ 979,500*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from₩ 967,100*Viewed: 6 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from₩ 903,000*Viewed: 6 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Seoul to New York/Newark

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from₩ 903,000*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from₩ 903,000*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from₩ 903,000*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from₩ 913,000*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from₩ 914,500*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Mar 2019
Return Fri 15 Mar 2019
from₩ 919,400*Viewed: 10 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018
Return Fri 16 Nov 2018
from₩ 924,500*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from₩ 926,000*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
from₩ 926,000*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Seoul (ICN)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 May 2019
Return Mon 6 May 2019
from₩ 935,800*Viewed: 6 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.