Book United Tokyo to Lima flight deals from 187,160 円

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

A row of yellow buildings stands in the background of a large fountain in the center of Lima

Plan ahead for flights from Tokyo to Lima

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from187,160 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from187,160 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from187,160 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from187,160 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from187,160 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from187,160 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from187,160 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from187,160 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from187,160 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from187,160 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Lima

20 °CFriday08/17/2018
20 °CSaturday08/18/2018
20 °CSunday08/19/2018
18 °CMonday08/20/2018
19 °CTuesday08/21/2018
19 °CWednesday08/22/2018
18 °CThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org