Book United Tokyo to Lima flight deals from 187,310 円

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

A row of yellow buildings stands in the background of a large fountain in the center of Lima

Plan ahead for flights from Tokyo to Lima

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from187,310 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Dec 2018
Return Wed 26 Dec 2018
from187,310 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from187,310 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from187,310 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from187,310 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from187,310 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from187,310 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019
Return Sat 2 Feb 2019
from187,310 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018
Return Thu 27 Dec 2018
from197,310 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Dec 2018
Return Fri 28 Dec 2018
from197,310 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Lima

24 °CSunday10/21/2018
21 °CMonday10/22/2018
21 °CTuesday10/23/2018
20 °CWednesday10/24/2018
20 °CThursday10/25/2018
20 °CFriday10/26/2018
20 °CSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org