Book United Tokyo to Kuwait City flight deals from 255,930 円

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Tokyo to Kuwait City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tokyo (TYO)
to Kuwait City (KWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from255,930 円*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Kuwait City (KWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from255,930 円*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Kuwait City (KWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from255,930 円*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Kuwait City (KWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 2 Jan 2019
Return Thu 17 Jan 2019
from255,930 円*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Kuwait City (KWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from255,930 円*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Kuwait City (KWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from255,930 円*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Kuwait City (KWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from265,930 円*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Kuwait City (KWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from265,930 円*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Kuwait City (KWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from265,930 円*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Kuwait City (KWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from265,930 円*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Kuwait City

26 °CTuesday10/16/2018
35 °CWednesday10/17/2018
34 °CThursday10/18/2018
30 °CFriday10/19/2018
29 °CSaturday10/20/2018
28 °CSunday10/21/2018
30 °CMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org