Book United Tokyo to Ho Chi Minh City flight deals from 61,290 円

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Aerial view of Ho Chi Minh City on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from Tokyo to Ho Chi Minh City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from61,290 円*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
from61,290 円*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from61,290 円*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from61,290 円*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from61,290 円*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from61,290 円*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from61,290 円*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from61,290 円*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from61,290 円*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from61,290 円*Viewed: 29 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.