Book United Tokyo to Ho Chi Minh City flight deals from 61,320 円

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Tokyo to Ho Chi Minh City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from61,320 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 25 Nov 2018
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from61,320 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from61,320 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from61,320 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from61,320 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Dec 2018
Return Fri 21 Dec 2018
from61,320 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Dec 2018
Return Sun 23 Dec 2018
from61,320 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from61,320 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Dec 2018
Return Fri 28 Dec 2018
from61,320 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from61,320 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Ho Chi Minh City

31 °CWednesday11/14/2018
31 °CThursday11/15/2018
32 °CFriday11/16/2018
32 °CSaturday11/17/2018
30 °CSunday11/18/2018
31 °CMonday11/19/2018
32 °CTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org