Book United Tokyo to Brussels flight deals from 598,700 円

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

A small boat transports passengers along a canal in Brussels

Plan ahead for flights from Tokyo to Brussels

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tokyo (TYO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from598,700 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from598,700 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from598,700 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 30 Aug 2018
Return Fri 14 Sep 2018
from598,700 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from598,700 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from598,700 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from598,700 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from598,700 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from598,700 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Tokyo (TYO)
to Brussels (BRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from598,700 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Brussels

21 °CSaturday08/18/2018
24 °CSunday08/19/2018
21 °CMonday08/20/2018
24 °CTuesday08/21/2018
25 °CWednesday08/22/2018
21 °CThursday08/23/2018
20 °CFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org