Book United Osaka to Portland, OR flight deals from 114,730 円

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Osaka to Portland, OR (KIX - PDX)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 19th

Return Saturday 3rd
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
View of green hills and a snowy mountain in Portland, OR

Plan ahead for flights from Osaka to Portland, OR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Osaka (KIX)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from114,730 円*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Portland, OR

19 °CWednesday08/15/2018
26 °CThursday08/16/2018
23 °CFriday08/17/2018
21 °CSaturday08/18/2018
20 °CSunday08/19/2018
21 °CMonday08/20/2018
26 °CTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org