Book United Osaka to Chicago flight deals from 102,160 円

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Osaka to Chicago (KIX - ORD)

November

Skip to content

Wed 14

Return Thu 29
from108,660 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sat 17

Return Sun 2
from112,160 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 20

Return Wed 5
from112,160 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sun 16

Return Mon 31
from102,160 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 17

Return Tue 1
from108,660 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
from111,660 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 15

Return Wed 30
from120,940 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from120,940 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from121,460 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Osaka to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Osaka (KIX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from102,160 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from108,660 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from111,660 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from115,160 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from115,160 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
from115,160 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
from115,260 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from120,940 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from120,940 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Osaka (KIX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from121,460 円*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Chicago

-4 °CTuesday11/13/2018
-1 °CWednesday11/14/2018
2 °CThursday11/15/2018
5 °CFriday11/16/2018
2 °CSaturday11/17/2018
2 °CSunday11/18/2018
5 °CMonday11/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org