Book United Okinawa to Houston flight deals from 145,520 円

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Okinawa to Houston (OKA - IAH)

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from161,020 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from161,020 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from161,020 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from Okinawa to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Okinawa (OKA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Okinawa (OKA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Okinawa (OKA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Okinawa (OKA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Okinawa (OKA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Okinawa (OKA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Okinawa (OKA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Okinawa (OKA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Okinawa (OKA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Okinawa (OKA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from145,520 円*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

36 °CMonday08/20/2018
34 °CTuesday08/21/2018
33 °CWednesday08/22/2018
35 °CThursday08/23/2018
35 °CFriday08/24/2018
31 °CSaturday08/25/2018
29 °CSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org