Book United Nagoya to Saipan flight deals from 76,590 円

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Nagoya to Saipan (NGO - SPN)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 10th

Return Wednesday 25th
from95,190 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 16th

Return Tuesday 31st
from76,590 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from76,590 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Friday 3rd

Return Saturday 18th
from121,090 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 4th

Return Sunday 19th
from121,090 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 6th

Return Tuesday 21st
from101,090 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from278,680 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
from278,680 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from280,380 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Nagoya to Saipan

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Nagoya (NGO)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from76,590 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from76,590 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 10 Jul 2018
Return Wed 25 Jul 2018
from95,190 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from101,090 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from101,090 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from101,090 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 28 Jul 2018
Return Sun 12 Aug 2018
from114,090 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from121,090 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 4 Aug 2018
Return Sun 19 Aug 2018
from121,090 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nagoya (NGO)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from140,090 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Saipan

25 °CMonday06/18/2018
28 °CTuesday06/19/2018
28 °CWednesday06/20/2018
29 °CThursday06/21/2018
29 °CFriday06/22/2018
29 °CSaturday06/23/2018
29 °CSunday06/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org