Book United Fukuoka to Chuuk flight deals from 118,280 円

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fukuoka to Chuuk (FUK - TKK)

July

Skip to content

Sunday 8th

Return Monday 23rd
from121,370 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 9th

Return Tuesday 24th
from123,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 15th

Return Monday 30th
from121,370 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from139,370 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from123,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from126,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from123,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from121,370 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from123,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Fukuoka to Chuuk

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fukuoka (FUK)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 27 Jun 2018
Return Thu 12 Jul 2018
from118,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fukuoka (FUK)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 8 Jul 2018
Return Mon 23 Jul 2018
from121,370 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fukuoka (FUK)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 15 Jul 2018
Return Mon 30 Jul 2018
from121,370 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fukuoka (FUK)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from121,370 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fukuoka (FUK)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 2 Jul 2018
Return Tue 17 Jul 2018
from123,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fukuoka (FUK)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 4 Jul 2018
Return Thu 19 Jul 2018
from123,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fukuoka (FUK)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 9 Jul 2018
Return Tue 24 Jul 2018
from123,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fukuoka (FUK)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 11 Jul 2018
Return Thu 26 Jul 2018
from123,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fukuoka (FUK)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from123,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fukuoka (FUK)
to Chuuk (TKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from123,280 円*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Chuuk

27 °CWednesday06/20/2018
28 °CThursday06/21/2018
28 °CFriday06/22/2018
28 °CSaturday06/23/2018
29 °CSunday06/24/2018
28 °CMonday06/25/2018
28 °CTuesday06/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org