Book United Milan to Munich flight deals from € 101

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Downtown Munich on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from Milan to Munich

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Milan (MIL)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from€ 101*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Dec 2018
Return Fri 28 Dec 2018
from€ 101*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from€ 101*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from€ 101*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from€ 101*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from€ 107*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from€ 107*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from€ 107*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from€ 107*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from€ 107*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Munich

11 °CSunday10/21/2018
6 °CMonday10/22/2018
7 °CTuesday10/23/2018
8 °CWednesday10/24/2018
11 °CThursday10/25/2018
12 °CFriday10/26/2018
4 °CSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org