Book United Milan to Houston flight deals from € 568

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Milan to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Milan (MIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from€ 568*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from€ 568*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from€ 568*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from€ 568*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from€ 568*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from€ 568*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 30 Jan 2019
Return Thu 14 Feb 2019
from€ 568*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from€ 568*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from€ 568*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
from€ 568*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

17 °CSaturday11/17/2018
16 °CSunday11/18/2018
10 °CMonday11/19/2018
12 °CTuesday11/20/2018
13 °CWednesday11/21/2018
19 °CThursday11/22/2018
20 °CFriday11/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org