Book United Milan to Chicago flight deals from € 414

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Cruise ships and tour boats docked by a ferris wheel and urban buildings at Navy Pier in Chicago

Plan ahead for flights from Milan to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Milan (MIL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from€ 414*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from€ 414*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from€ 414*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from€ 416*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from€ 416*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from€ 416*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from€ 417*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from€ 419*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from€ 420*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Milan (MIL)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from€ 422*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Chicago

21 °CWednesday07/18/2018
26 °CThursday07/19/2018
25 °CFriday07/20/2018
26 °CSaturday07/21/2018
23 °CSunday07/22/2018
20 °CMonday07/23/2018
25 °CTuesday07/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org