Book United Milan to Beijing flight deals from € 769

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Milan to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from€ 769*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from€ 769*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from€ 769*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from€ 769*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from€ 769*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from€ 769*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from€ 769*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from€ 769*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from€ 769*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from€ 769*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

14 °CThursday10/18/2018
17 °CFriday10/19/2018
13 °CSaturday10/20/2018
16 °CSunday10/21/2018
13 °CMonday10/22/2018
14 °CTuesday10/23/2018
14 °CWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org