Book United Milan to Beijing flight deals from € 769

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Milan to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart: Thu 3 Jan 2019
Return: Fri 18 Jan 2019
from€ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart: Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return: Sat 19 Jan 2019
from€ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart: Sun 6 Jan 2019
Return: Mon 21 Jan 2019
from€ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart: Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return: Wed 23 Jan 2019
from€ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart: Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return: Fri 25 Jan 2019
from€ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart: Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return: Sat 26 Jan 2019
from€ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart: Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return: Sun 27 Jan 2019
from€ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart: Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return: Mon 28 Jan 2019
from€ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart: Thu 24 Jan 2019
Return: Fri 8 Feb 2019
from€ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milan (MIL)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart: Fri 25 Jan 2019
Return: Sat 9 Feb 2019
from€ 769*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

3 °CThursday12/13/2018
-4 °CFriday12/14/2018
-4 °CSaturday12/15/2018
8 °CSunday12/16/2018
7 °CMonday12/17/2018
8 °CTuesday12/18/2018
7 °CWednesday12/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org