Book United Reykjavik to Washington, D.C. flight deals from kr51,220

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Reykjavik to Washington, D.C.

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromkr 51,220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
fromkr 51,220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
fromkr 51,220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
fromkr 51,220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
fromkr 51,220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Dec 2018
Return Fri 11 Jan 2019
fromkr 51,220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
fromkr 51,220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
fromkr 51,220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
fromkr 54,220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Reykjavik (KEF)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
fromkr 54,220*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Washington, D.C.

20 °CMonday10/15/2018
12 °CTuesday10/16/2018
13 °CWednesday10/17/2018
12 °CThursday10/18/2018
14 °CFriday10/19/2018
16 °CSaturday10/20/2018
11 °CSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org