Book United Tel Aviv to Miami flight deals from US $668

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Tel Aviv to Miami (TLV - MIA)

December

Skip to content

Sat 1

Return Sun 16
fromUS $800*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Fri 14

Return Sat 29
fromUS $829*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Sun 16

Return Mon 31
fromUS $800*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 14

Return Tue 29
fromUS $677*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Mon 21

Return Tue 5
fromUS $677*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
fromUS $668*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

February

Skip to content

Tue 5

Return Wed 20
fromUS $682*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Thu 7

Return Fri 22
fromUS $758*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
fromUS $727*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Tel Aviv to Miami

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Tel Aviv (TLV)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 668*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Tel Aviv (TLV)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 677*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Tel Aviv (TLV)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019
Return Sat 2 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 677*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Tel Aviv (TLV)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 677*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Tel Aviv (TLV)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 682*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Tel Aviv (TLV)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 682*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Tel Aviv (TLV)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 682*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Tel Aviv (TLV)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 30 Jan 2019
Return Thu 14 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 682*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Tel Aviv (TLV)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 682*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Tel Aviv (TLV)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 686*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Miami

24 °CMonday11/19/2018
31 °CTuesday11/20/2018
27 °CWednesday11/21/2018
28 °CThursday11/22/2018
26 °CFriday11/23/2018
27 °CSaturday11/24/2018
24 °CSunday11/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org