Book United Dublin to Kona flight deals from € 1,345

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Dublin to Kona (DUB - KOA)

December

Skip to content

Sat 1

Return Sun 16
from€ 1,380*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
from€ 1,350*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Mon 10

Return Tue 25
from€ 1,437*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Sat 12

Return Sun 27
from€ 1,345*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Sat 19

Return Sun 3
from€ 1,347*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Sat 26

Return Sun 10
from€ 1,345*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

February

Skip to content

Tue 5

Return Wed 20
from€ 1,396*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Sun 10

Return Mon 25
from€ 1,396*Viewed: 28 minutes ago

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
from€ 1,396*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Dublin to Kona

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Dublin (DUB)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from€ 1,345*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 26 Jan 2019
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from€ 1,345*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from€ 1,347*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from€ 1,350*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from€ 1,380*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from€ 1,380*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from€ 1,380*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from€ 1,396*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from€ 1,396*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from€ 1,396*Viewed: 28 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Kona

21 °CFriday11/16/2018
25 °CSaturday11/17/2018
24 °CSunday11/18/2018
25 °CMonday11/19/2018
25 °CTuesday11/20/2018
25 °CWednesday11/21/2018
25 °CThursday11/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org