Book United Dublin to Baltimore flight deals from € 370

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Dublin to Baltimore (DUB - BWI)

August

Skip to content

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from€ 380*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from€ 380*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from€ 380*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from€ 380*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from€ 380*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from€ 380*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Baltimore skyline viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Dublin to Baltimore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Dublin (DUB)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dublin (DUB)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from€ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Baltimore

29 °CThursday07/19/2018
29 °CFriday07/20/2018
26 °CSaturday07/21/2018
28 °CSunday07/22/2018
30 °CMonday07/23/2018
31 °CTuesday07/24/2018
31 °CWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org