Compare and book flights with United Airlines

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Check out these low fares for popular routes

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Mexico City (MEX)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018 -
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019 -
Return Sat 12 Jan 2019
from$ 805*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Las Vegas (LAS)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018 -
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 97*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Singapore (SIN)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018 -
Return Fri 16 Nov 2018
from$ 896*Viewed: 4 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018 -
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 97*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018 -
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 95*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Orlando (MCO)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018 -
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 129*Viewed: 19 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018 -
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 253*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018 -
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 245*Viewed: 5 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018 -
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 255*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018 -
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 121*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018 -
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 89*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018 -
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from$ 257*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019 -
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 137*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Singapore (SIN)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018 -
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 782*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018 -
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 284*Viewed: 24 minutes ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019 -
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 117*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018 -
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Francisco (SFO)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018 -
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Jakarta (CGK)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018 -
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 761*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.