Book United San Pedro Sula to Chicago flight deals from US $477

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Pedro Sula to Chicago (SAP - ORD)

December

Skip to content

Fri 28

Return Sat 12
fromUS $544*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sat 29

Return Sun 13
fromUS $544*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
fromUS $544*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Fri 25

Return Sat 9
fromUS $477*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sat 26

Return Sun 10
fromUS $477*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sun 27

Return Mon 11
fromUS $477*Viewed: 1 hour ago

February

Skip to content

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
fromUS $477*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 12

Return Wed 27
fromUS $477*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wed 13

Return Thu 28
fromUS $477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from San Pedro Sula to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019
Return Sat 2 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 24 Jan 2019
Return Fri 8 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 25 Jan 2019
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 26 Jan 2019
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 31 Jan 2019
Return Fri 15 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Chicago

2 °CWednesday11/21/2018
2 °CThursday11/22/2018
7 °CFriday11/23/2018
6 °CSaturday11/24/2018
8 °CSunday11/25/2018
5 °CMonday11/26/2018
1 °CTuesday11/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org