Book United San Pedro Sula to Chicago flight deals from US $484

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Pedro Sula to Chicago (SAP - ORD)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 4th
fromUS $484*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 21st

Return Monday 5th
fromUS $484*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
fromUS $484*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
fromUS $484*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
fromUS $484*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
fromUS $484*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
fromUS $484*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
fromUS $484*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
fromUS $484*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cruise ships and tour boats docked by a ferris wheel and urban buildings at Navy Pier in Chicago

Plan ahead for flights from San Pedro Sula to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 484*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 484*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 484*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 484*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 484*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 484*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 484*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 484*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 484*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Pedro Sula (SAP)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 484*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.