Book United Hong Kong to Tucson flight deals from HK $7,974

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Hong Kong to Tucson (HKG - TUS)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
fromHK $7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
fromHK $7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
fromHK $7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
fromHK $8,574*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 12th
fromHK $9,174*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 13th
fromHK $9,174*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
fromHK $8,834*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
fromHK $8,015*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 28th

Return Wednesday 20th
fromHK $7,974*Viewed: 5 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Hong Kong to Tucson

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
fromHK $ 7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Tucson (TUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
fromHK $ 7,974*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tucson

14 °CWednesday10/17/2018
21 °CThursday10/18/2018
20 °CFriday10/19/2018
23 °CSaturday10/20/2018
19 °CSunday10/21/2018
23 °CMonday10/22/2018
25 °CTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org