Book United Hong Kong to Seattle flight deals from HK $3,324

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Hong Kong to Seattle (HKG - SEA)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
fromHK $5,094*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
fromHK $3,324*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
fromHK $4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
fromHK $6,720*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
fromHK $6,344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Tuesday 1st
fromHK $6,064*Viewed: 32 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Thursday 17th

Return Friday 1st
fromHK $5,789*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 19th

Return Sunday 3rd
fromHK $6,060*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 20th

Return Monday 4th
fromHK $4,540*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Hong Kong to Seattle

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 3,324*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 27 Feb 2019
Return Tue 5 Mar 2019
fromHK $ 3,324*Viewed: 18 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Mar 2019
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
fromHK $ 3,324*Viewed: 15 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 20 Mar 2019
Return Wed 27 Mar 2019
fromHK $ 3,324*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
fromHK $ 4,540*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 13 Mar 2019
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
fromHK $ 4,541*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 5,094*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 5,204*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
fromHK $ 5,204*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Seattle

11 °CTuesday10/23/2018
12 °CWednesday10/24/2018
10 °CThursday10/25/2018
10 °CFriday10/26/2018
13 °CSaturday10/27/2018
13 °CSunday10/28/2018
10 °CMonday10/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org