Book United Hong Kong to Portland, OR flight deals from HK $4,544

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Hong Kong to Portland, OR (HKG - PDX)

December

Skip to content

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
fromHK $4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 27

Return Fri 11
fromHK $8,594*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sat 29

Return Sun 13
fromHK $8,594*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 21

Return Tue 5
fromHK $4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
fromHK $8,594*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 30

Return Thu 14
fromHK $8,594*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Fri 8

Return Sat 23
fromHK $4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
fromHK $4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 14

Return Fri 1
fromHK $4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Hong Kong to Portland, OR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
fromHK $ 4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
fromHK $ 4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 8 Feb 2019
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
fromHK $ 4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
fromHK $ 4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
fromHK $ 4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 13 Feb 2019
Return Thu 28 Feb 2019
fromHK $ 4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 14 Feb 2019
Return Fri 1 Mar 2019
fromHK $ 4,544*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
fromHK $ 8,594*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
fromHK $ 8,594*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Portland, OR (PDX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
fromHK $ 8,594*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Portland, OR

14 °CSaturday11/17/2018
5 °CSunday11/18/2018
2 °CMonday11/19/2018
2 °CTuesday11/20/2018
5 °CWednesday11/21/2018
8 °CThursday11/22/2018
8 °CFriday11/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org