Book United Hong Kong to Orlando flight deals from HK $5,798

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Hong Kong to Orlando (HKG - MCO)

September

Skip to content

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
fromHK $5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
fromHK $5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
fromHK $5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
fromHK $5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
fromHK $5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
fromHK $5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
fromHK $5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
fromHK $5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
fromHK $5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Skyscrapers and palm trees mingle in Orlando

Plan ahead for flights from Hong Kong to Orlando

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 30 Aug 2018
Return Fri 14 Sep 2018
fromHK $ 5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
fromHK $ 5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
fromHK $ 5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
fromHK $ 5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
fromHK $ 5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
fromHK $ 5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
fromHK $ 5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
fromHK $ 5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
fromHK $ 5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
fromHK $ 5,798*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Orlando

24 °CSunday08/19/2018
30 °CMonday08/20/2018
31 °CTuesday08/21/2018
32 °CWednesday08/22/2018
32 °CThursday08/23/2018
31 °CFriday08/24/2018
30 °CSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org