Book United Hong Kong to Greensboro flight deals from HK $6,266

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Hong Kong to Greensboro (HKG - GSO)

October

Skip to content

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
fromHK $6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
fromHK $6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
fromHK $6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
fromHK $6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
fromHK $6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
fromHK $6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
fromHK $7,365*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
fromHK $8,866*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
fromHK $7,256*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown skyline of Greensboro lined with trees

Plan ahead for flights from Hong Kong to Greensboro

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
fromHK $ 6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
fromHK $ 6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
fromHK $ 6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
fromHK $ 6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
fromHK $ 6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
fromHK $ 6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromHK $ 6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
fromHK $ 6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
fromHK $ 6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Hong Kong (HKG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
fromHK $ 6,266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.