Book United Agana, Guam to Beijing flight deals from $975

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Agana, Guam to Beijing (GUM - PEK)

September

Skip to content

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 4th
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 10th

Return Sunday 25th
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Agana, Guam to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 975*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

28 °CSunday08/19/2018
28 °CMonday08/20/2018
29 °CTuesday08/21/2018
22 °CWednesday08/22/2018
28 °CThursday08/23/2018
28 °CFriday08/24/2018
28 °CSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org