Book United Agana, Guam to Beijing flight deals from $981

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Agana, Guam to Beijing (GUM - PEK)

December

Skip to content

Sun 16

Return Mon 31
from$ 1,074*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 27

Return Fri 11
from$ 1,081*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Fri 25

Return Sat 9
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sun 27

Return Mon 11
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 30

Return Thu 14
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Mon 25

Return Tue 12
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 27

Return Thu 14
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 28

Return Fri 15
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Agana, Guam to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 3 Jan 2019
Return Fri 18 Jan 2019
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 24 Jan 2019
Return Fri 8 Feb 2019
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 25 Jan 2019
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 26 Jan 2019
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Agana, Guam (GUM)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from$ 981*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

0 °CWednesday12/12/2018
-1 °CThursday12/13/2018
-4 °CFriday12/14/2018
-4 °CSaturday12/15/2018
8 °CSunday12/16/2018
7 °CMonday12/17/2018
8 °CTuesday12/18/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org