Book United London to Zurich flight deals from £920

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from London to Zurich (LHR - ZRH)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Saturday 24th

Return Sunday 9th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from£ 920*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from£ 920*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 4th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Swans swim along a canal in Zurich

Plan ahead for flights from London to Zurich

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from£ 920*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from£ 920*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.