Book United London to Zurich flight deals from £1,572

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from London to Zurich (LHR - ZRH)

August

Skip to content

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Swans swim along a canal in Zurich

Plan ahead for flights from London to Zurich

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 28 Jul 2018
Return Sun 12 Aug 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 29 Jul 2018
Return Mon 13 Aug 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 2 Aug 2018
Return Fri 17 Aug 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from£ 1,572*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Zurich

20 °CSaturday07/21/2018
24 °CSunday07/22/2018
25 °CMonday07/23/2018
27 °CTuesday07/24/2018
22 °CWednesday07/25/2018
25 °CThursday07/26/2018
24 °CFriday07/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org