Book United London to Zurich flight deals from £1,784

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from London to Zurich (LHR - ZRH)

December

Skip to content

Fri 14

Return Sat 29
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sat 15

Return Sun 30
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sun 16

Return Mon 31
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from£ 1,785*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 30

Return Thu 14
from£ 1,785*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 31

Return Fri 15
from£ 1,785*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Fri 8

Return Sat 23
from£ 1,785*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 12

Return Wed 27
from£ 1,785*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 14

Return Fri 1
from£ 1,785*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from London to Zurich

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 25 Nov 2018
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from£ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Zurich

6 °CSaturday11/17/2018
1 °CSunday11/18/2018
1 °CMonday11/19/2018
1 °CTuesday11/20/2018
-2 °CWednesday11/21/2018
1 °CThursday11/22/2018
3 °CFriday11/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org