Book United London to Saipan flight deals from £3,682

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from London to Saipan (LHR - SPN)

July

Skip to content

Monday 2nd

Return Tuesday 17th
from£ 3,833*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Tuesday 3rd

Return Wednesday 18th
from£ 3,833*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Wednesday 4th

Return Thursday 19th
from£ 3,833*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from£ 3,699*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from£ 3,699*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from£ 3,699*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from£ 3,682*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from£ 3,682*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from£ 3,682*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from London to Saipan

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
London (LHR)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from£ 3,682*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from£ 3,682*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from£ 3,682*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from£ 3,682*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from£ 3,682*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from£ 3,694*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from£ 3,697*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from£ 3,699*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from£ 3,699*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
London (LHR)
to Saipan (SPN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from£ 3,699*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Saipan

28 °CThursday06/21/2018
29 °CFriday06/22/2018
29 °CSaturday06/23/2018
27 °CSunday06/24/2018
28 °CMonday06/25/2018
28 °CTuesday06/26/2018
27 °CWednesday06/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org