Book United London to Managua flight deals from £726

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from London to Managua (LHR - MGA)

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from£ 761*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from£ 781*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from£ 876*Viewed: 4 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
An old cathedral situated against a dark blue sky in Managua

Plan ahead for flights from London to Managua

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from£ 726*Viewed: 4 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from£ 741*Viewed: 4 hours ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from£ 746*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.