Book United London to Managua flight deals from £718

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from London to Managua (LHR - MGA)

December

Skip to content

Sat 8

Return Sun 23
from£ 886*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sat 15

Return Sun 30
from£ 958*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
from£ 869*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Sun 20

Return Mon 4
from£ 738*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from£ 718*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from£ 718*Viewed: 1 hour ago

February

Skip to content

Sun 3

Return Mon 18
from£ 738*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 5

Return Wed 20
from£ 718*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 12

Return Wed 27
from£ 718*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from London to Managua

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from£ 718*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from£ 718*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from£ 718*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
from£ 718*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from£ 738*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from£ 738*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from£ 738*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 3 Feb 2019
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
from£ 738*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 10 Feb 2019
Return Mon 25 Feb 2019
from£ 738*Viewed: 1 hour ago
London (LHR)
to Managua (MGA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 17 Feb 2019
Return Mon 4 Mar 2019
from£ 738*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Managua

33 °CTuesday11/20/2018
31 °CWednesday11/21/2018
31 °CThursday11/22/2018
30 °CFriday11/23/2018
30 °CSaturday11/24/2018
30 °CSunday11/25/2018
30 °CMonday11/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org