Book United Glasgow to Las Vegas flight deals from £544

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Glasgow to Las Vegas (GLA - LAS)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from£ 649*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from£ 649*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from£ 545*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from£ 544*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
from£ 544*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from£ 544*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from£ 547*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from£ 547*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from£ 547*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Las Vegas at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Glasgow to Las Vegas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Glasgow (GLA)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from£ 544*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Glasgow (GLA)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from£ 544*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Glasgow (GLA)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from£ 544*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Glasgow (GLA)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from£ 544*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Glasgow (GLA)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from£ 544*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Glasgow (GLA)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from£ 544*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Glasgow (GLA)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from£ 545*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Glasgow (GLA)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from£ 545*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Glasgow (GLA)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from£ 545*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Glasgow (GLA)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from£ 545*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Las Vegas

39 °CSunday07/22/2018
35 °CMonday07/23/2018
36 °CTuesday07/24/2018
37 °CWednesday07/25/2018
36 °CThursday07/26/2018
37 °CFriday07/27/2018
36 °CSaturday07/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org