Book United Birmingham to New York/Newark flight deals from £339

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Birmingham to New York/Newark (BHX - EWR)

December

Skip to content

Wed 12

Return Thu 27
from£ 454*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
from£ 423*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sat 29

Return Sun 13
from£ 439*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Fri 11

Return Sat 26
from£ 339*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 16

Return Thu 31
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 23

Return Thu 7
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Sat 2

Return Sun 17
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 3

Return Mon 18
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 5

Return Wed 20
from£ 350*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Birmingham to New York/Newark

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Birmingham (BHX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from£ 339*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Birmingham (BHX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Birmingham (BHX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Birmingham (BHX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019
Return Sat 2 Feb 2019
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Birmingham (BHX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Birmingham (BHX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Birmingham (BHX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Birmingham (BHX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Birmingham (BHX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Birmingham (BHX)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 26 Jan 2019
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from£ 342*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York/Newark

6 °CSaturday11/17/2018
3 °CSunday11/18/2018
5 °CMonday11/19/2018
1 °CTuesday11/20/2018
5 °CWednesday11/21/2018
7 °CThursday11/22/2018
5 °CFriday11/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org