Book United Paris to Kosrae flight deals from € 4,483

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Paris to Kosrae (CDG - KSA)

November

Skip to content

Fri 16

Return Sat 1
from€ 4,879*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Fri 23

Return Sat 8
from€ 4,879*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thu 29

Return Fri 14
from€ 5,438*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Fri 7

Return Sat 22
from€ 4,879*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thu 27

Return Fri 11
from€ 4,696*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
from€ 4,609*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Thu 17

Return Fri 1
from€ 4,483*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sun 27

Return Mon 11
from€ 4,492*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thu 31

Return Fri 15
from€ 4,483*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Paris to Kosrae

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 17 Jan 2019
Return Fri 1 Feb 2019
from€ 4,483*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 31 Jan 2019
Return Fri 15 Feb 2019
from€ 4,483*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from€ 4,492*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from€ 4,492*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 3 Feb 2019
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
from€ 4,497*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from€ 4,537*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from€ 4,550*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 24 Jan 2019
Return Fri 8 Feb 2019
from€ 4,578*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 7 Feb 2019
Return Fri 22 Feb 2019
from€ 4,578*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Dec 2018
Return Mon 14 Jan 2019
from€ 4,609*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Kosrae

28 °CMonday11/12/2018
29 °CTuesday11/13/2018
30 °CWednesday11/14/2018
29 °CThursday11/15/2018
29 °CFriday11/16/2018
28 °CSaturday11/17/2018
29 °CSunday11/18/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org