Book United Paris to Kosrae flight deals from € 3,089

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Paris to Kosrae (CDG - KSA)

October

Skip to content

Thursday 4th

Return Friday 19th
from€ 4,000*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 6th

Return Sunday 21st
from€ 4,104*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from€ 3,253*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from€ 3,113*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from€ 3,178*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from€ 3,089*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from€ 3,192*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from€ 3,208*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from€ 3,310*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Paris to Kosrae

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from€ 3,089*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from€ 3,113*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from€ 3,178*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from€ 3,179*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from€ 3,192*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from€ 3,208*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from€ 3,240*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from€ 3,240*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from€ 3,240*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Paris (CDG)
to Kosrae (KSA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from€ 3,253*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.