Book United Pohnpei to London flight deals from $2,453

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Pohnpei to London (PNI - LHR)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 3,003*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 2,453*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 2,894*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 2,983*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from$ 3,171*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
from$ 3,258*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 3,216*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 2,453*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 2,453*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Pohnpei to London

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Pohnpei (PNI)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 2,453*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 2,453*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 2,453*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 2,894*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 2,983*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 3,003*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 3,059*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Dec 2018
Return Fri 28 Dec 2018
from$ 3,171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 3,216*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Pohnpei (PNI)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 3,238*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in London

14 °CMonday10/15/2018
19 °CTuesday10/16/2018
16 °CWednesday10/17/2018
14 °CThursday10/18/2018
13 °CFriday10/19/2018
18 °CSaturday10/20/2018
19 °CSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org