Book United Santo Domingo to New York/Newark flight deals from RD $21,003

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Santo Domingo to New York/Newark (SDQ - EWR)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
fromRD $30,729*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
fromRD $30,729*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromRD $32,955*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
fromRD $26,627*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
fromRD $25,573*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
fromRD $23,932*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
fromRD $22,643*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
fromRD $21,003*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 19th

Return Saturday 3rd
fromRD $21,003*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Santo Domingo to New York/Newark

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
fromRD $ 21,003*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
fromRD $ 21,003*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 22,643*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 22,643*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
fromRD $ 22,643*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Sep 2018
Return Fri 12 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 23,932*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 23,932*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 24,108*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 24,108*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
fromRD $ 24,108*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York/Newark

24 °CSunday07/22/2018
24 °CMonday07/23/2018
24 °CTuesday07/24/2018
25 °CWednesday07/25/2018
24 °CThursday07/26/2018
26 °CFriday07/27/2018
27 °CSaturday07/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org