Book United Santo Domingo to Los Angeles flight deals from RD $24,715

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Santo Domingo to Los Angeles (SDQ - LAX)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
fromRD $27,368*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
fromRD $26,189*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
fromRD $24,715*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
fromRD $24,892*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
fromRD $25,776*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
fromRD $25,953*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
fromRD $30,138*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
fromRD $28,428*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
fromRD $32,967*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Santo Domingo to Los Angeles

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
fromRD $ 24,715*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
fromRD $ 24,892*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromRD $ 25,776*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
fromRD $ 25,953*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
fromRD $ 25,953*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
fromRD $ 26,189*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
fromRD $ 27,309*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
fromRD $ 27,309*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
fromRD $ 27,309*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
fromRD $ 27,368*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Los Angeles

17 °CSunday10/14/2018
19 °CMonday10/15/2018
21 °CTuesday10/16/2018
22 °CWednesday10/17/2018
23 °CThursday10/18/2018
25 °CFriday10/19/2018
24 °CSaturday10/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org