Book United Santo Domingo to Harrisburg flight deals from RD $38,317

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Santo Domingo to Harrisburg (SDQ - MDT)

October

Skip to content

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
fromRD $38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
fromRD $38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
fromRD $38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 17th

Return Sunday 2nd
fromRD $38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
fromRD $38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
fromRD $38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
fromRD $38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
fromRD $38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
fromRD $38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Bright blue water surrounded by tall leafy trees set against the cityscape of Harrisburg

Plan ahead for flights from Santo Domingo to Harrisburg

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Harrisburg (MDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Harrisburg (MDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Harrisburg (MDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Harrisburg (MDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Harrisburg (MDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Harrisburg (MDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Harrisburg (MDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Harrisburg (MDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Harrisburg (MDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Santo Domingo (SDQ)
to Harrisburg (MDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
fromRD $ 38,317*Viewed: 21 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.