Book United Munich to Zurich flight deals from 1,626 €

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Munich to Zurich (MUC - ZRH)

August

Skip to content

Saturday 11th

Return Sunday 26th
from1,626 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 18th

Return Sunday 2nd
from1,626 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from1,626 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from1,703 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from1,703 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
from1,703 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from1,703 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from1,703 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from1,703 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Swans swim along a canal in Zurich

Plan ahead for flights from Munich to Zurich

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Munich (MUC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 28 Jul 2018
Return Sun 12 Aug 2018
from1,626 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 4 Aug 2018
Return Sun 19 Aug 2018
from1,626 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sun 26 Aug 2018
from1,626 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from1,626 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from1,626 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from1,703 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from1,703 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 26 Jul 2018
Return Fri 10 Aug 2018
from1,703 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from1,703 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 29 Jul 2018
Return Mon 13 Aug 2018
from1,703 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Zurich

25 °CTuesday07/17/2018
27 °CWednesday07/18/2018
28 °CThursday07/19/2018
30 °CFriday07/20/2018
18 °CSaturday07/21/2018
18 °CSunday07/22/2018
23 °CMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org