Book United Munich to Vienna flight deals from 1,337 €

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Munich to Vienna (MUC - VIE)

November

Skip to content

Sun 25

Return Mon 10
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Fri 30

Return Sat 15
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Thu 27

Return Fri 11
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Fri 28

Return Sat 12
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Thu 24

Return Fri 8
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Wed 30

Return Thu 14
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Munich to Vienna

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Munich (MUC)
to Vienna (VIE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Vienna (VIE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Vienna (VIE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Vienna (VIE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Vienna (VIE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Vienna (VIE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Vienna (VIE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 25 Nov 2018
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Vienna (VIE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Vienna (VIE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to Vienna (VIE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from1,337 €*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Vienna

10 °CMonday11/12/2018
9 °CTuesday11/13/2018
8 °CWednesday11/14/2018
5 °CThursday11/15/2018
6 °CFriday11/16/2018
7 °CSaturday11/17/2018
10 °CSunday11/18/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org