Book United Munich to New York/Newark flight deals from 432 €

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Munich to New York/Newark (MUC - EWR)

December

Skip to content

Sun 9

Return Mon 24
from511 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 12

Return Thu 27
from506 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thu 13

Return Fri 28
from511 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 14

Return Tue 29
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Tue 5

Return Wed 20
from432 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 12

Return Wed 27
from432 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Munich to New York/Newark

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Munich (MUC)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from432 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
from432 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Feb 2019
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
from436 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York/Newark

6 °CSunday11/18/2018
6 °CMonday11/19/2018
3 °CTuesday11/20/2018
-3 °CWednesday11/21/2018
6 °CThursday11/22/2018
9 °CFriday11/23/2018
10 °CSaturday11/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org