Book United Hamburg to Dallas flight deals from 533 €

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Hamburg to Dallas (HAM - DFW)

December

Skip to content

Wed 26

Return Thu 10
from779 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Fri 28

Return Sat 12
from801 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Sat 29

Return Sun 13
from769 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from534 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Wed 23

Return Thu 7
from559 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from534 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

February

Skip to content

Tue 5

Return Wed 20
from534 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Tue 12

Return Wed 27
from533 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago

Tue 19

Return Wed 6
from534 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Hamburg to Dallas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Hamburg (HAM)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
from533 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Hamburg (HAM)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from534 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Hamburg (HAM)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from534 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Hamburg (HAM)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from534 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Hamburg (HAM)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 19 Feb 2019
Return Wed 6 Mar 2019
from534 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Hamburg (HAM)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from554 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Hamburg (HAM)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 13 Feb 2019
Return Thu 28 Feb 2019
from554 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Hamburg (HAM)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 25 Feb 2019
Return Tue 12 Mar 2019
from558 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Hamburg (HAM)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from559 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
Hamburg (HAM)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from559 €*Viewed: 11 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dallas

16 °CWednesday12/12/2018
16 °CThursday12/13/2018
7 °CFriday12/14/2018
13 °CSaturday12/15/2018
13 °CSunday12/16/2018
15 °CMonday12/17/2018
17 °CTuesday12/18/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org