Find the best airfare for Germany to United States flights from 421 €

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Compare flight deals from Germany to United States

Frankfurt (FRA) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018,
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from446 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Frankfurt (FRA) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018,
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from521 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Frankfurt (FRA) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018,
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from446 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Frankfurt (FRA) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from745 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Munich (MUC) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018,
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from509 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Frankfurt (FRA) to New York (NYC)

Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018,
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from446 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Illuminated suspended bridge in the United States

Book early and save on flights from Germany to United States

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Hamburg (HAM)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from421 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from422 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Berlin (TXL)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from426 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from434 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Munich (MUC)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from434 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from446 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from446 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from446 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from448 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from456 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.